master slider blank

Apricot Global Call Center

Unlimited possibilities
for professional fulfilment

master slider blank

Apricot Global Call Center

Work in the company with
European investments

master slider blank

Apricot Global Call Center

Customer-focused service
is the basis of our company

About us

About company

Apricot Global Call Center is a new branch of a Polish company with 5-year successful experience in the market. The company’s staff totals about 50 employees who serve more than 50,000 customers’ requests a month in 4 languages. Apricot Global Call Center in Ukraine consists of qualified employees who communicate in several languages – Ukrainian, Russian, English, German, French and Spanish. We have 2 branches in Ukraine – in Lviv and in Kiev. We serve customers from Europe and the USA. Our branch includes managers of Support Team, Sales Department, Logistic Center, Financial Center and IT Team. We work on our customers’ projects in an integrated manner.

01. The company’s mission is

To ensure profitable relationship between the customer and business worldwide.

02. The company’s mission is

To provide its employees with unlimited opportunities of professional fulfillment in the company.

Services

image-icon

IT

IT

ІТ Department is an innovative and advanced division of the company. It consists of backend programmers, a frontend Web developers, Test Engineer, internet-marketing guys. This division is engaged in design of our partners’ websites, software support, code writing etc.

image-icon

Sales

Sales

SALES department of our company serves demands of our partners’ customers and brings profit. The sales managers speak German and French. The department is productive and always aims at implementation of target plans. Sales are performed by phone with the use of European technologies and innovations.

image-icon

Support

Support

CALL CENTER SUPPORT is a department of the company’s customer support. They provide remote high-quality service for all our partners’ customers via e-mail, phone-calls and chat. The managers of this department provide customer support in German, English, French and Spanish languages.

image-icon

Logistics

Logistics

LOGISTICS department provides contact between buyers and suppliers in due time. It is the employee of this department who transfers all orders to suppliers and controls that everything is delivered to the customer in full and on time.

master slider blank

Apricot Global Call Center

Неограниченные возможности
профессиональной реализации

master slider blank

Apricot Global Call Center

Работа в компании с
Европейскими инвестициями

master slider blank

Apricot Global Call Center

Клиенториентрованный сервис – основа
нашей компании

О нас

О компании

Apricot Global Call Center — филиалы польской компании c 5 -летним успешным опытом работы на рынке. Персонал компании насчитывает порядка 50 сотрудников, которые обслуживают более 50 000 клиентских обращений в месяц, на 4-х языках. Apricot Global Call Center в Украине это квалифицированные сотрудники, котрые общаются на нескольких языках – украинский, русский, английский, немецкий, французский, испанский. Мы обслуживаем клиентов Европы, США. В Украине это два филиала — Львов и Киев. В состав наших филиалов входят менеджеры Support, Sales Department, Logistic Centre, Financial Centre, Programmer Department. Мы работаем комплексно над проектом наших заказчиков.

01. Миссия компании

Обеспечивать выгодную связь между клиентом и бизнесом по всему миру.

02. Миссия компании

Предоставлять людям неограниченные возможности профессиональной реализации в компании.

Отделы

image-icon

IT

IT

ІТ отдел – инновационный и продвинутый отдел компании. В его состав входят: back-end programmers, html-верстальщики, Test Engineer, интернет-маркетологи. Данное подразделение занимается дизайном сайтов наших партнеров, поддержкой програмного обеспечения партнеров, написанием кода и прочье.

image-icon

Sales

Sales

SALES департамент – отдел продаж компании, который обслуживает запросы клиентов наших партнеров и приносит им прибыль. Продавцы разговаривают на немецком и французском. Отдел результативен и всегда нацелен на выполнение поставленных планов. Продажи в телефонном режиме с использованием европейских технологий и новинок.

image-icon

Support

Support

CALL CENTRE SUPPORT – отдел клиентской поддержки компании. Отдел, который обеспечивает удаленное качественное обслуживание всех клиентов партнеров через e-mail, звонки, чат. Менеджеры данного отдела обслуживают клиентов на немецком, английском, французском и испанском языках.

image-icon

Logistics

Logistics

LOGISTICS – отдел, который обеспечивает своевременный контакт между покупателями и поставщиками. Именно сотрудник данного отдела передает все заказы поставщикам и контролируем, чтобы все было вовремя и полноценно доставлено до клиента.